A huge congratulations to all the South Australian towns that were a part of the hello SA 2024 Top Tourism Town Awards.

hello SA were so honoured to be the major partner of these awards, and loved getting the chance to celebrate so many fantastic towns. In our eyes, every SA town is a winner!

The official winners are for the hello SA 2024 Top Tourism Town Awards are:

2024 hello SA Tiny Tourism Town – Burra
2024 hello SA Small Tourism Town – Coober Pedy
2024 hello SA Top Tourism Town – Victor Harbor
2024 hello SA Peoples’ Choice Award – Burra

Congratulations to all the nominees and winners.